2010 Felt MP into a(LIMITED SPEED MOTORCYCLE)

Well I finaly Have the Felt MP for my Proto Type that I have been waiting for for nearly two and a half months for it to get here. It is no longer built with aluminum so a Frame tank is out. I will not be proceeding with the build untill after the holidays but the front wheel is off to the bike shop for a drum brake. And if you have not guessed this already this bike will be built with the 4G T Belt Drive that was in my previous videos. Here are a few pic's for now this lighting Kit will not be avalible untill it is proven. Gas powered bicycles are ilegal here in Canada so that is why this Proto Type is going to be a Limited Speed Motorcycle and will be registred licenced and insured. Oh and I forgot the mention This Is My First Build and I will not stop until it is right.

SANY0002[1].jpg

SANY0004[1].jpg

Last edited:
Here are some mock-up pictures duct tape helps the imagination LOL and the headlight holder will have most of the white trimmed off and the front rack will be trimmed and reinstalled the front tire will be reinstalled with a disk front brake it turns out to be the most cost effective way to put a brake on the front wheel plus the hub comes all ready painted black to match the hub that was stock still waiting for sprocket & mount and the engine mount will be sand blasted and painted black as well as the Poo poo exhaust pipe fuel tank and the engine side cover will be painted Green to match the bike and that is all I have for now I will up date this as I go and I will have full function video's on completion.
Thank's
Terry
SANY0054[1].jpg

SANY0055[1].jpg

SANY0056[1].jpg

SANY0058[1].jpg

Last edited:
Terry your first attachments did not work for me, some kind of notice came up.