Anybody think this is cool

Discussion in 'Photos & Bicycle Builds' started by ehbob, Jul 22, 2010.

1. ehbob

ehbob New Member

Had it built almost done, waiting to get it. Should do 65+mph. What you guys think?

Attached Files:

2. KilroyCD

KilroyCD Active Member

Is that a jet?!?
  3. ehbob

ehbob New Member

oh ya

pulse jet runs on gas kerosene mix there is enough tank for about a 2 min run.
  4. give me vtec

give me vtec Active Member

5. Will Snow

Will Snow Member

Cool? Yes, and different too. Want see what the end result is. Pretty neat I must say.
  6. MrShorty

MrShorty Member

7. Fulltimer

Fulltimer Member

It does look cool. Be careful though.

8. ehbob

ehbob New Member

watch out

Dont look at them to much or you will end up having to get one.
  9. ehbob

ehbob New Member

The whole build is suppose to be on film. I think it should be on the web soon. I am a Designer and gave overall direction to the Artist that built it. He did an awesome job and is very talented as you can see. He is all over Youtube. It cost some bucks, I had to do it seemed like a excellent way to calm the gas bike obsession. Well maybe not, I am allready thinking about whats next? Kind of scarry.
  10. SimpleSimon

SimpleSimon Active Member

Get one of the high thrust microturbine jet engines used in very large RC models.
  11. Esteban

Esteban Active Member

Get a motorcycle.
  12. motorpsycho

motorpsycho Active Member

it's a bicycle.
    you wanna go that fast, buy a motorcycle.
    It sure looks cool tho.
  13. wheelbender6

wheelbender6 Well-Known Member

How many lbs of thrust?
  14. Irish John

Irish John Guest

This is absolutely hilarious and it needs to be taken to the salt flats.
    I love it.
  15. ehbob

ehbob New Member

75lbs of thrust. I work for a bike company and it is more of a vanity piece. It will be shown as a static display. Can anybody guess what kind of bike it is?We have talked about taking to the flats.
  16. ehbob

ehbob New Member