Cheap Harley owner

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by bikeman6969, Jun 24, 2008.

1. bikeman6969

bikeman6969 Member

Hi everyone. I'm new to this discussion board, but I think it's really neat. I posted some pictures in the picture gallery of my Cheap Harley. It's a 4-stroke, but I am currently working on a 2-stroke. When it is complete, I will post pictures of that one. It should be keen.
    Bye for now!

2. welcome man!!!

3. GasKicker

GasKicker Member

Nice bike Bikeman! I refer to mine as a "Hardly Davidson" :)

4. bikeman6969

bikeman6969 Member

thank you

thanks i am glad that you like my bike
    i am in the process of building a new bike with a two stroke it is going to be cool i will have to change my name to "the Fonz"

5. Nice bike! Say,how's that Wal Mart seat doing for you? I was looking at it today thinking about putting my MOOP back to a regular seat arrangement and it looks comfy but no suspension... but I also have my suspension seat post.

6. jared3377

jared3377 Member

Welcome to the site! Cool bike, by the way--I like those red rims!!! :cool:

7. bikeman6969

bikeman6969 Member

seat

the seat is worth the 20 bucks it doesent have the horn on it to hurt your you no whats and i have a seat post with a spring in it so that helps to
    the red rims came with a bike that i got from spooky thooth that i am trying to get back on the road

8. jared3377

jared3377 Member

I bought the same seat tonight from Target (Wally-World was out of them). It is very comfortable, but I think I'd like a springy seat-post, too. Large, where did you get yours...?

9. bikeman6969

bikeman6969 Member

10. jared3377

jared3377 Member

11. bikeman6969

bikeman6969 Member

yes it is to me because i would get a sore back from the road pounding right up my spine