complex

daveman

Local time
6:38 AM
Is it me or is this site too **** complex to be dealt with??? I'm not a computer techy person, I'm a bike builder. All I want to do is upload pics of my micargi Prado deluxe chopper build. I am quite proud of it. I have supernova e3 headlight and tailight powered by a shimano alternator hub in the front laced to a 26" double wall rim, a modified exhaust with an expansion chamber tunable by squeezing the tail cone together. A 28mm mikuni Carb with homemade manifold, a motor side chain tensioner made from a stock derailer. I have no baffles in the tail pipe and have seen time and again how it helps people to see me by hearing me. The led headlight is an absolute trunk melter, and lights up street signs 4 blocks ahead at night! How can I upload pics?????

Last edited:
Here goes with pic attempt! Loool

Attachments

• IMG_20100926_164908.jpg
    IMG_20100926_164908.jpg
    145.9 KB · Views: 886
  • IMG_20100916_182118.jpg
    IMG_20100916_182118.jpg
    109.5 KB · Views: 299
  • IMG_20100914_150057.jpg
    IMG_20100914_150057.jpg
    144.1 KB · Views: 513