Different Engines & what seems to work the best?

Reaper MotorSports

Local time
9:18 PM
So here i am thinking about a build.
I just cant justify spending my $$$ on a china motor when there are so many other motors out there that are better.
Im really into Zenoah motors right now. There very reliable and that should be #1 to all.
The I think the china clones of the deltoro cabs are complete junk.
Do they sell the build kits minus the engine for chain drive bikes?
I just got done building a Zenoah G62 motor for a scooter of mine . The motors completely sick .
Then I look at happy time motor and I just cant see doing that to one of those motors. Theres allot I can put up with and make work. Im a machinist . But when it comes down to just complete crap . Well you cant shine a turd.
Are any of you using other motors with a kit like this?Or maybe I should grab one and start making nice billet performance parts. 1st thing ide do is get rid of that carb for a nice walbro unit.
Has any one blue printed one of theese motors whats the stock squish like?
http://www.ebay.com/itm/80cc-bicycl...042?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_0&hash=item2c67f78e1a
IMAG0674.jpg

Links to eBay may include affiliate code. If you click on an eBay link and make a purchase, this forum may earn a small commission.
What we all want is a billet reproduction of the China Girl engine with a 100cc piston and cylinder combination and with the same threaded dimensions as the original, so it can be bolted up to the SickBikeParts shift kit.

This allows the engine to be installed in space restricted bicycle frames, whilst giving significant torque improvement at low and midrange rpm without an expansion chamber.

90% of us don't want to take a bicycle and go racing. We want to have good reliability; we want to get to and from work; we want to keep the revs down so it doesn't attract too much unwanted attention; we want to use lower revs to keep the bike as quiet as possible.