Do some people think we are like this guy?

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by robin bird, Jul 12, 2009.

1. robin bird

robin bird Member

2. Happy Valley

Happy Valley Active Member

3. machiasmort

machiasmort Active Member

Bad link... :stupid2:
    Nothing personal HV... Just like using them for artistic expression!

4. Happy Valley

Happy Valley Active Member

^ :beatdeadhorse5:^

I understand completely, lol.

5. robin bird

robin bird Member

Was supposed to show peewee hermans bicycle video

6. arceeguy

arceeguy Active Member

The guys who ride Harleys also like our motorized bikes (even if they don't admit it). I've had a few of them ask if a Happy Time kit was a "Whizzer" engine.

My neighbors think I'm an auto mechanic because I maintain cars for my parents and brothers - so cars are being dropped off, worked on, and picked up on a regular basis. The flash from the MIG welder also gets a few looks too. (and the sounds of the air tools) So, I doubt that Pee Wee Herman is the first thing they think of when they see me on one of the bikes I build.

7. eastwoodo4

eastwoodo4 Member