Golden Eagle Bike Engines : Just Ordered Mine : BLOG

T

Timcycle

Hello All, I just ordered my Golden Eagle Bike Engine kit.
I have started a BLOG to keep everyone informed of my
unfolding experience with this company and their product.
So far customer service has been A+.
Here is the link to the BLOG:
BLOG LINK: on next post.

Blog Link

Here is the link to the BLOG:
BLOG LINK: h t t p: // goldeneaglebikeengine.blogspot. com <-- scoot the com back one space.

(I'm a newbie and they won't let me post official link yet)

so, 2 posts...one to tell us you want to post a link to another spot instead of sharing the info here, but our security won't let you. the 2nd post found a way around it, again so you could join MBc to invite our members to go elsewhere for info?

you haven't exactly put your best boot forward here at MBc, have you?

The large print giveth, but the small print taketh away. ~Tom Waits, Small Change

note i didn't edit out the link, which would surely happen some places you go...it ain't much of a "thank you" to have someone try to hijack our hard-earned & well-deserved traffic, imo.

"Rack 'Em Up" is there for GEBE style builds and projects...

unless i see post numbers 3 and 4 be more MBc sociable, i see no reason why i should let post numbers 1 & 2 stand.

i'll give it a coupla days.

thats why you the sheriff Augi !!! 8)
we have worked very hard to make this a place people can learn and interact :D
post your stuff here and let everyone share in your fun 8) 8)

Sorry All

Hello All. Didn't know this was a forum for certain motor bikes. I thought it had to do with all different kinds of motors for bikes. Sincere apology. I came in via a search for the GEBE name on Google.

But anyways, it is good to read about the other type of motors and I will continue to utilize this forum. I did put a link on my blog to this site earlier today. I'll leave it so maybe you will get some traffic coming your way.