Hello All

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Ghost0, Oct 23, 2007.

1. Ghost0

Ghost0 Guest

Greetings from the Pacific Northwest. I am a true newbie to all of this, and I mean all. I have really enjoyed reading all the posts and learning a lot of tricks. Hopefully attached is a photo of my current ride that I call my Drone. It is just stock except for matching the intake and exhaust ports to align with the head. There are some things that just aren't right.

The other attachment is what I am in the process of building. I won't go into much detail here but will post updates in the appropriate forums in the future. I have a race car design/Engineering background so hopefully I will be able to contribute some useful information.

Attached Files:

Last edited by a moderator: Oct 23, 2007

2. mickey

mickey Guest

Man, that new bike is sweet. Welcome indeed.

3. Alaskavan

Alaskavan Guest

Welcome to MBc.

4. azbill

azbill Active Member

agreed... that will be a cool bike when you get the suspension/chain slack issue dealt with
    welcome to MBc ! :D

5. drimpact

drimpact Member

Welcome to MBc. Love the bikes.

Can't wait to see your build unfold..

6. dbigkahunna

dbigkahunna Guest

Great bike. Welcome to the MBc tribe form the Giant Side of Texas!

7. gone_fishin

gone_fishin Guest

you need a major spring-loaded tensioner...please, make one that anyone can build & show us how :)

make sure you check out "let's ride" to see about hooking up with the other PNW-Riders :D

welcome to the MBc :cool:

8. Ghost0

Ghost0 Guest