hello from Florida

billyolds

Local time
6:14 AM
Hey whats up guys and gals(maybe?) my name is chad and im 24, im a welder by trade and tinkerer by night. I have way too many projects and not enough time, im sure the story of most peoples lifes. I found this site by researching motorized bikes and well here i am.
heres some pictures, enjoy:
my welder at home i just finished repainted a few weeks ago:
d91f0ebe.jpg

heres my current entry in the ratrodbikes.com biker build off 5, much more to do on it, heres a link to the build and a picture:
http://www.ratrodbikes.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=50&t=26535&start=0&st=0&sk=t&sd=a&hilit=raleigh
81a8f90b.jpg

like i said tooo many projects, tooo lil time, the chain gang:
2010-05-09212100_SafetyHarbor_Flori.jpg

Welcome to the forum..a ton of good info here and a great bunch of guys..I just retired from the metal industry in Tampa Bay after 35 years here as a welder /fabricator.

nice some fl people! Im in safety harbor, pinellas county, destin is about as close to clearwater beaches as ive seen, that place in cooler in alot of regards, clearwater has a high rise condo problem...
Turtle Ted, id be very interested to hear anything that you have to offer! Im going to ptec in clearwater, my teacher is pulling for me to get 6g certified in pipe. I am currently skipping a week or two doing some tig work on apartment railings.