Help with 4 stroke kit I have 2 different kit's I'm look at which 1 should I get?

Samdallas214

Local time
3:34 AM
Hello my name is samdallas214
I will be purchasing a 4 stroke engine kit from 1 of 2 websites bikeberry.com or enginesonlineshop.com
I have repaired a few lawnmowers weed eaters but I'm new to the Bicycle Engine Kit World so I could use some advice from someone that has at least put a kit together .Any help and opinions would be helpful and appreciated
I will have around $350.00 MAX $380.00 to spend on A 4 stroke kit if you know a better website then either of these two the please PM me .

bikeberrys kit
http://www.bikeberry.com/gas-engine...troke-pull-start-48cc-bicycle-engine-kit.html

enginesonlineshop.com kit( this kit I will have add a $40.00 wide crank )
http://www.enginesonlineshop.com/Cl...ycle-Engine-Kit-DUAL-CHAIN-GEARBOX-v2012.html

Also if you have ever used ether company were you happy with them

Thanks for the help
samdallas214

Hello my name is samdallas214
I will be purchasing a 4 stroke engine kit from 1 of 2 websites bikeberry.com or enginesonlineshop.com
I have repaired a few lawnmowers weed eaters but I'm new to the Bicycle Engine Kit World so I could use some advice from someone that has at least put a kit together .Any help and opinions would be helpful and appreciated
I will have around $350.00 MAX $380.00 to spend on A 4 stroke kit if you know a better website then either of these two the please PM me .

bikeberrys kit
http://www.bikeberry.com/gas-engine...troke-pull-start-48cc-bicycle-engine-kit.html

enginesonlineshop.com kit( this kit I will have add a $40.00 wide crank )
http://www.enginesonlineshop.com/Cl...ycle-Engine-Kit-DUAL-CHAIN-GEARBOX-v2012.html

Also if you have ever used ether company were you happy with them
You keep asking the same question and the answer is neither of these
two kits is any good because of the crappy pocket bike gearbox.

enginesonlineshop.com has no customer service.