Muslim's Secret Plan Is ??

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by Mountainman, Aug 28, 2009.

1. Mountainman

Mountainman Active Member

the Muslim's secret plan is to infiltrate into
    all of the free countries government positions of authority
    they are planning and raising many of their young ones
    so as to move into congress, senate, governor, City and State positions

I have been telling friends and loved ones about this for a few years now
    it's not that hard to believe
    isn't that exactly what one would expect long suffering terrorist to do ??

this same THING was talked about last night on TV
    it said that they are working into these positions of trust at this time
    we will be in their hands before we know it

I not not sure that THINGS are happening that fast
    grab that free THING
    but -- this is some food for thought

yes I know that a couple here on site
    are going to chime right in and tell us how great Muslim's are
    that's fine -- when the time comes -- you can submit to them

or be killed you fools !!!!!

MM

2. SimpleSimon

SimpleSimon Active Member

Care to provide some citations of evidence to support that claim?

Not that I necessarily doubt your claim - in all honesty, if I were a mullah you've just described exactly what I'd be doing to expand the Dar El Islam. No, I don't favor such a change - I've seen islamic cultures and islamic law in action for myself, and I think it rather medieval and authoritarian.

Nevertheless, they are certainly entitled to their beliefs, and to attempt to bring about change in support of their agenda. Just as those who preach about this country being founded as a "christian nation" do - mistaken as they are.

This country was founded as a secular nation - the first such nation on earth. If you doubt that, go look up the Treaty with Tripoli, as approved by Thomas Jefferson and a majority of the sitting Senate at that time - pretty much founding fathers, one and all.

3. eastwoodo4