new cdi new mag and new plug still no spark

If the spark plug cap requires that the spark plug have a nipple on it and it doesnt then that allows a gap sufficient enough that the weak standard ignition cant spark across.
Other than that maybe you have a kill switch that is screwing up.
If not, then its possible you bought a bad stator coil or CDI.

No nipple needed, checked that already. Gonna test the mag and cdi in the morning ( if I can get away from family that's in for turkey day... lol)
The original mag was testing good but cdi wasn't. Bbought new mag anyway.

small break in a wire, dirty ground connection, bad kill switch, white wire touching ground, wired wrong?

I built a CDI tester that checks strength of spark and timing of spark, but few other shops seem to have one.

Being an electronics technician I find it funny that people think they can properly "test" the CDI with a multimeter. Its input circuitry is a combination of diode and resistor and so it matters a lot how much voltage the multimeter is applying when a resistance test is done.
Disconnect the CDI from the stator coil. Connect an AC voltmeter to the coil wires (blue and black). Push the bike with the spark plug removed and see how much voltage is generated. I have seen as much as 50 volts on mine. Drastically less indicates a bad coil. If the voltage is suficient then all that is left is the CDI/high-voltage-coil, assuming that the spark plug isnt screwed up.
just to cover everything, clean off all shelac where the stator coil screws touch. Shelac would prevent good ground loop electrical current.

So that we are talking the same language, by magneto, you mean the magneto coil and not the magneto rotor? If you removed the magneto rotor, did you put it in correctly?

Is your engine a new install or have you been riding the bike? If you been riding in the rain or left it in the rain, the magneto coil maybe ruined.