prepare for pole shift (REAL!!)

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by masterx1234, Sep 24, 2011.

1. masterx1234

masterx1234 Member

you guys better get ready this Monday we are to have a massive pole shift, this time its for real and there's actual evidence to back it up, keep your motorbikes filled up you will need them, be safe and please pray and be ready, i cannot say this is 100% accurate because im no scientist, but that doesnt mean you should ignore this warning, if this is to happen i want to start a survival group, i am in grayson, ky and our meeting place is the old farmers hardware building located beside taco bell

2. BoltsMissing

BoltsMissing Active Member

3. srdavo

srdavo Active Member

mmmm.... Taco Bell !!

I like chalupas & burrito supremes!!

& they have some NEW chipotle salsa!!!

Pintos & cheese FOREVER!!!!
  4. machiasmort

machiasmort Active Member

Master, Where was that pole again and pleeeease tell us what I felt like when it "shifted", Is that what the kids are calling it these days? LOL!

I'm a firm believer that the sun-spot cycle poses a bigger threat. Solar storms could launch an EMP, Electro magnetic pulse that will wipe out everything electronic! This subject is worth looking into big time!

Just bustin chops Master. Nothing personal!
  5. Fabian

Fabian Well-Known Member

Oh goodness, not another one of these "end of world" scenarios.

I'm getting sick and tired of doomsday predictions that "MISERABLY FAIL" to live up to the hype.

For crying out loud, i just want a doomsday event with German engineered reliability built into a cataclysmic end of world scenario; having tea totalers running for alcoholic beverages; compromising every last shred of their moral integrity.
  6. DeathProof

DeathProof Member