VOTE NOW!! Sept '07 MBc Bike Of The Month

Discussion in 'Photos & Bicycle Builds' started by gone_fishin, Aug 18, 2007.

?

Sept '08 MBc Bike Of The Month

Poll closed Aug 30, 2007.
  1. a200txg

1 vote(s)
    1.9%
  2. Alaskavan

1 vote(s)
    1.9%
  3. bobcaller

6 vote(s)
    11.5%
  4. drimpact

1 vote(s)
    1.9%
  5. Greenblazer

2 vote(s)
    3.8%
  6. iRide Customs

16 vote(s)
    30.8%
  7. DISQUALIFIED (no picture)

5 vote(s)
    9.6%
  8. locoWelder

2 vote(s)
    3.8%
  9. Tom

1 vote(s)
    1.9%
  10. vintagebiker

10 vote(s)
    19.2%
  11. Zomby Builder

7 vote(s)
    13.5%
  1. gone_fishin

gone_fishin Guest

here you go, folks...a great selection.

thanks to all our entrants, and good luck :D :cool:

(some entries were not submitted correctly & i don't have time to search for bikes, or usernames, or both. also, some of these pics were huge! i'm no graphics expert and was forced to resize to get in under the maximum file size, i did my best)

the filename of the pic is the username of the owner, hover your mouse over the thumbnail to see

Attached Files:

2. azbill

azbill Active Member

quite the selection...all beauties in their own way !!!:cool::cool::cool:
    congrats and good luck to all the entrants :D:D

3. larymor

larymor Guest

Augidog...not everybody is familiar with all the members bikes. IMHO I think you would get more votes in this contest if it was easier to tell what bike belongs to who. Like..is it left to right , top to bottom...like a200txg is the first pic on top left and zomby builder is last on bottom right as Ihemrick was disqualified? So Tom is the bottom center....see what I mean?

4. gone_fishin

gone_fishin Guest

larymor...sorry i didn't see this sooner...

the filename of the pic is the username of the owner, hover your mouse over the thumbnail to see...does that help?

5. gone_fishin

gone_fishin Guest

this topic's moving kind of fast, bet you didn't see this?

6. Jim H

Jim H Guest