32 spokes on rear tire

So, just gonna put this out there, finished building my bike about 2 months ago and it's great so far. But I made the 32 spoke tire work with all 9 screws, just had to force one. But it's true and on there properly do u can do it if u have to with all 9 screws in

I did that my 1st back wheel and bike, and that 1 bent spoke was the one that broke later, then I just got a hub adapter and ended all hassles with sprocket, chain, spokes,,,

Yeah as a bike mechanic I cringe when ever I see these rag joint sprockets on a motorized bike. Ideally you'ld first build up the wheel with bigger 12 gauge spokes, I think there's also a technique using heavy cable ties to center the sprocket to the left hub-shell before you start cinching down the bolts on the clamps. Those disc brake sprocket adapters start looking pretty good once you've gone as far as I suggested, but you spent over $150, ( or more) just buying the bits and having a professional build the rear wheel.

^ ya or there's another option I don't see many ppl mentioning, a left hand threaded hub. Staton has stuff like that but disc adapter sprockets just seem the best way to go.

^ ya or there's another option I don't see many ppl mentioning, a left hand threaded hub. Staton has stuff like that but disc adapter sprockets just seem the best way to go.