Anyone know anything about a motoforce 17.5mm carburetor with a manual choke?

Harddog96

Local time
11:35 AM
So I just recently got this I should go ahead and start by saying no I am a novice I just started May 26 working on scooters I don’t have a mechanical background I just figured why not learn on something small, so I’m rebuilding the whole motor from top end to the clutch, variator, intake and so forth. I bought a manual and I’m good at instructions or learning from someone hands on. But I digress. I can’t seem to find anything about this carb in particular. I know it’s a phva carburetor. It just has so many port’s on it I see the gas and air also the throttle and choke . I’ve decided to delete my oil so should I just seal the rest up with plugs? Or which ones need to not be sealed?

So I just recently got this I should go ahead and start by saying no I am a novice I just started May 26 working on scooters I don’t have a mechanical background I just figured why not learn on some small so I’m rebuilding the whole motor from top end to the clutch, variator, intake and so forth. I bought a manual and I’m good at instructions or learning from someone hands on. But I digress. I can’t seem to find anything about this carb in particular. I know it’s a phva carburetor. It just has so many port’s on it I see the gas and air also the throttle and choke . I’ve decided to delete my oil so should I just seal the rest up with plugs? Or which ones need to not be sealed?
Can you get us a pic of said carb? Pics help alot with things of this nature.

So I have a hose for air or vacuum whatever it’s for I know I have a hose for it then I know gas is on the backside. Oil I can plug since I’ll be premixing. One is machined into the carburetor. Is that runoff? Cause I had another drain like tube on the original. As for the other two I have no clue at all.

4653A062-D839-45E3-9B1A-F304311B1303.jpeg