Hello to everyone in MotoredBikes.com

L

lotsa_mpg

Hi everybody. I've been browsing this forum for a couple months and finally figured it's time I registered and joined in on the fun. My name is Pete and I am from Roblin, MB Canada. I built a dax powered cruiser last summer and have been having a blast with it. I also just finished building a dax engined mountain bike for my cousin and it turned out nicely. Thank you to all those involved in establishing this forum. There's some really good info in here.

Pete

Welcome to the group! I am a new guy myself and this is a great place to find all the news that's fit to print. Lots of good people here too.

Dan

welcome to MBc
maybe you could do a comparison of the two kinds of bikes
...speed vs comfort kinda thing
help people decide which they want
just a thought 8) 8) 8)

welcome

Hi...
I am still very new and learning allot...theres another member having difficulty with choosing a powerking or dax unit. How much from colorado to you for the dax unit? Just wonderin?
Have a great day! Welcome! :cool:

thanks for the warm welcome