Hello!

haytom

Local time
5:07 AM
Hey guys i just got into the whole gas bike thing, it looks like alto of fun, im going to go pick my cranbrook up tomorrow. im a newbie so id love all of your help, i cant wait to build my bike!

Welcome to MBc, Haytom. Now that you have introduced yourself, be sure to read all you can, including the 'Stickies' at the top of every Forum. They contain a lot of information. For example, ‘Sticky’ by Al.Fisherman has 20 or so links to “How To…” threads, and important pages for you to follow. ‘Sticky’ by Anton "Forum Rules and Infractions” is a must read about how you are expected to Conduct yourself. However, read all of them, and be sure to use the search feature. Almost every question you might have has already been asked and answered someplace here. If you are still stumped with a certain problem, post your question in the proper Forum and I am sure you will get an answer. Good Luck to you.

BTW, where in Florida might you be located in Florida? (That is, if you don't mind saying.) I am in Naples on the Gulf side.

Patrick

Welcome to the forum. Take your time during the build. You want your first motorbike ride to be a fun one.

Welcome but do yourself a favor, don't start with a $100 WallyWord Huffy bike they will not hold up to a motor long.

First off I want to welcome you to MB forum. We have a wide range of knowledgeable members.

We have numerous “stickies” that cover just about any aspect on all MB’s, along with a “SEARCH” function. Although at times it isn’t the easiest to use. This is due to that the title of the post that isn’t specific enough. Posting titles like “Help” doesn’t help others doing a search, and I and others tend to pass them up at times, only going back a later time, which makes an answer longer to get.