Help identifying part?

I need to ask what the correct fuel ratio should be? I’ve been seeing about 32:1 for a broken in engine like mine. The dude who sold it to me said “it takes a 70/30 mixture” which made zero sense to me so I have not taken that advice.
I run 32:1 myself and that is the average norm for these bikes after break-in...DAMIEN

Wow, thank you for this info! A couple questions: do you have a photo of your entire bike? Would love to see how this type of setup looks.

to be honest, my main goal as a total beginner here is to get the bike running properly again before I start rearranging the setup

When I dumped the bike, I believe it knocked the tensioner off which resulted in the original chain popping

I am trying to get my setup exactly how it was when I bought it just so I can get back to it at least functioning.

I will then move on to asking you what is a Barry mount and why do I not want it haha

also, I need to ask what the correct fuel ratio should be? I’ve been seeing about 32:1 for a broken in engine like mine. The dude who sold it to me said “it takes a 70/30 mixture” which made zero sense to me so I have not taken that advice.
Pictures:
go-to my profile and media to see any pictures i have uploaded on the occ choppers, i don't take many but if i have taken one of a full bike it'll be there.

Oil Mixture:

32:1 Is right for Mixture 1 Us Gal to 4 Us Ounces
i've personally just taken the tops off lubed them and ran 32:1 from the start

Mounts:

Barry mount its bad because it bolted into bike Causing Holes Making Weak Spots and has Wobble which can cause alignment issues.

The Rip Off Barry Mount Is even worse because it is basically clamping the mount around the bikes bottom bracket and the slightest amount of torque and cause it to lean to the left so think what a hard lean can do which will.