How many Whizzer people?

Skeezer

Local time
7:55 PM
I read recently that there are only 5-6 Whizzer people who follow this page. I have 2 repop Whizzers that I am having a great deal of fun with. Who is currently active on this site?

Skeezer

(y) Over 38,000 miles of fun with my 2005 NE-5.

Attachments

• DSCF8376.JPG
    DSCF8376.JPG
    283.8 KB · Views: 174
  • DSCF8377.JPG
    DSCF8377.JPG
    261.3 KB · Views: 167
  • DSCF8378.JPG
    DSCF8378.JPG
    157.8 KB · Views: 165
  • DSCF9343 - Copy.JPG
    DSCF9343 - Copy.JPG
    123.5 KB · Views: 171
I read recently that there are only 5-6 Whizzer people who follow this page. I have 2 repop Whizzers that I am having a great deal of fun with. Who is currently active on this site?

Skeezer
I just logged back in for the first time in a long.
I have a ‘49 Whizzer pacemaker loopframe that im upgrading the headlight and tail light to led.

I have some knowledge of the older original Whizzer but nothing like the old timers.

I just logged back in for the first time in a long.
I have a ‘49 Whizzer pacemaker loopframe that im upgrading the headlight and tail light to led.

I have some knowledge of the older original Whizzer but nothing like the old timers.
Welcome back, we need pictures.

I went from a China Girl newbee to a Whizzer collector in a matter of a few months! Got the 2004 NE5 f(red) for riding and the 1948 J engine bike for restoration and show. It has been a fun couple of weeks as I finish my beach cruiser 2 cycle build to allow me to focus on the 3 horse stable going forward. Plan on selling the beach cruiser build as it was a "future" project before I fell into the two whizzers. ;)

Attachments

• IMG_2320.JPG
    IMG_2320.JPG
    240.1 KB · Views: 100