my build thread

ok my current build which is my own bike is a 20" inch 1973 schwinn sting ray that i have been building for a few months now and it was is my first build. currently i am in the process of painting everything so i currently have it torn down but hoping to get the paint finished up soon and start putting it all back together. ill list what all is done to it below20" inch 1973 schwinn sting ray frame painted satin black with matte clearnew chrome head set bearing races and new bearings and grease20" inch chrome springer front fork with satin black springchrome flip down fork pegsoriginal chrome stem cleaned up a littlewald 13" inch high rise handle bars 7/8"black aluminum upgraded throttle handle7/8" light/turn signal/horn switch9" heavy duty angle bracket mirrorschrome bullet style head light with red led halo in it and 6000k led head light bulbblack led harley davidson turn signals for front and rearwald steel fenders painted gloss white with gloss clear2.5l gas tank (being painted gloss white with gloss clear)tan pure leather front tool bagone piece wide crank with new bb set and chrome twisted bird cage style low rider pedalswhite wall lowrider tiresblack rear rack88-89 zuma 50cc tail/brake light custom rear tail light/turn signal brackets2 xtr 6 volt 7ah batteries with custom tray and bracket to mount under rear rack all custom electrical system with rectifier to charge batteries off the motor35 tooth billet rear sprocketbillet ported straight shot intake manifold and racing carbbillet exhaust header and im sure im forgetting some stuff and there is still much more to go ill post pics asap