New to this forum BobbyT

BobbyT

Local time
3:48 AM
I have been building and riding MB's for many years. My Bikes are River Bottom Motor Bikes in Santa Maria Ca.
It is a real shop to help others with sorting out problems they might have.
I am recovering from a accident I was in ICU for 4 days.

It will be a long recovery. I had many injuries punctured lung; 8 fractured rib's, broken humerus and had shoulder reconstruction surgery. Typing is even hard to do right now.

It will be a long recovery. I had many injuries punctured lung; 8 fractured rib's, broken humerus and had shoulder reconstruction surgery. Typing is even hard to do right now.
well, welcome to the forum!
sorry to hear about the accident :(
hope you recover fast!

Welcome to the Darkside! Hope your healing up well. If you don't mind how did the accident happen? I'm just naturally nosey why I ask.

Welcome to the Darkside! Hope your healing up well. If you don't mind how did the accident happen? I'm just naturally nosey why I ask.
Hey everyone, an accident at the track has left Uncle Bob in dire shape, during a period of no health insurance in between jobs.

He’s one of those guys we can always count on for help, offering all kinds of food, parts and advice on race day.

Please consider supporting his GoFundMe campaign as a way of giving back to the givers of the world.
Please click on the actual GoFundMe campaign for greater detail into what happened and who Bob is. Thank you

https://www.gofundme.com/helphealun...PivWSk-5xYRdCEphMHr7Na7RWKyPbnZVgrkuV6NOmlCvE