Newbie bike engine

Bigdave86

Local time
4:16 PM
Hello to all i am new to the motorized bycicle world i have a question about the engine ect i don't have any mechanic background skill so bare with me. I am sorry if there's is a lot grammar mistakes i failed 12 years of english in public school so don't judge me.

I bought a Chinese engine kit 49cc engine three months back and i am still waiting for it to finish while im waiting for to it finish i am sitting here searching YouTube and the Web for other engines to gain more information . There is one vendor that stroked my interest and that is zeda motorsports i seen a lot of their videos their setup is wicked i want to be fast as them. At first i was going to make the purchase from them but i read a lot horror stories about them i came realization that their parts are mostly bought from jlzeda and cdhpower so instead of going through the hassle I'm going to buy directly from the manufacturer.

I want the performance to be as fast as the zeda guy bike so i am going to copy closely to their build and speed. I am thinking of using the zeda/cdh pk80 and do some port modification and swapping the parts out and put into gt90 case but there alot raised questions that hasn't been answered and it worries me cause i don't want to put a lot of money into it if doesn't work out, i want to be well prepared first . How easy is it to install into the new case? Is the empty case blueprint the same setup as rest of the other engine kits out there ( is there shimming involved can i copy everything into the new case without extra modification or go hunting for extra spare parts? ) Will i actually gain 13Hp as they claim? Is the cdh window piston compatible with the stock 80pk jug or OKO dio reed valve mai MAIKUNI PWK28MMji Carburetor that come with the jug? Will i be able to fly down the road at 75 MPh with this setup?