whazzup my 2stroke bruddas?!?!?!

beachcruiserD

Local time
1:18 AM
hey its dave,
and i recently (okay about 2 months ago)
got on the motored bicycles bandwagon, and i gotta say, it has been life changing for me!...i am a student at a local college, and a commuter...(of about 2 miles one way) I know i COULD ride my bicycle both ways, and its good exercise and what not....but nothing beats blowing the **** by some d@uch on his $3000 roadbike @ 30 mph!!!..... I can save the exercise for other times when i want to have fun with friends, i got places to be mofo! haha....
But in all seriousness, i wouldn't be able to go half of the places i go without my motorizedbicycle.....the cops on motorcycles are trying to get me, i know...
but i use dem stealth teqniques to shrug em off.... not gonna tax me no more, no sir.... I live in southern california, huntington beach(to be exact), and since there's hardly any REAL crime, the local pro-leach likes to tax the innocent civilians in order to keep their jobs...
kinda pathetic....makes me wanna move to long beach....anyway....
when i see a cop, (especially a motorcycle cop), I AM SURE TO PULL THE CLUTCH AND KILL THE ENGINE!!..
Don't understand why? its cause these mofos will pull you over for any reason in order to make quota....whether its because you look like someone they're looking for, or you have a cracked windsheild when you dont(in a car).
trust me when i say....these police in orange county are not only overpaid, but also overemployed!!

As if cost of living isn't enough, they tax the living **** out of us.....
that's why i ride low key..
...and if a cop starts chasing me, as much as i dont want to say it, IM RUNNING!! I got a list of bicycle only areas that a cruiser will be **** out of luck trying to get me, and im not gonna stop as long as i got fuel in my tank, mainly cause im on probation and cant take anymore ***t.