Which motor should i go with

Joshyaddow

Local time
7:14 PM
so I now have a seeutek pk80 80cc and I love it.. its my first build.i want to build another setup so im here to ask what motor i should go with i was thinking of the zeda 80 firestorm thats on Amazon or the YD 100 I have done a little research on each one im undecided at this point any and all thoughts would be helpful even if the suggestions are a different motor please help me find my next motor im only looking for 2 strokes 😉

20200924_195846.jpg

i was thinking of the zeda 80 firestorm thats on Amazon or the YD 100 I have done a little research on each one im undecided at this point
OK...fair enough...You want to spend 20 dollars more for a Zeda 80 from Amazon with no techs to be able to talk to over the phone if you run into a problem...rather than order it from bicycle-engines.com who will have a six month warranty and will give you immediate over the phone help if needed for 20 dollars less...Amazon=189.99...bictcle-engine.com=169.99...My experience below with dealing with BE.com customer review by me...

• Very impressive, Zeda 80 black engine kit.
    I have previously bought both Flying Horse and Seeutek kits from major competitor before I even heard of Bicycle Engines.com...This Zeda 80 just blows them all right out of the water.
    It is simply put, a much better designed engine with much more power than the two i just mentioned.
    Quality is sooooo much better with improved power and top end speed.
    I ordered it with the 36 tooth sprocket which was also a MAJOR improvement for off the line acceleration as well as top end speeds, I had previously used both the 48 and 44 tooth sprockets on previous builds.
    For what it is worth, I used to be an ASE certified master mechanic/technician until my retirement 10 years ago.