Will this engine fit?

STNY

Local time
8:59 AM
Hello,
I am new to building motorized bikes, but i am planning on putting a 49cc engine into a kent bayside 26”. I know most dont approve of walmart bikes but i got a really good deal on the bicycle and i really like the fact that its a freewheel hub with 7 speeds, not to mention i like how the bike looks (only $80 off facebook marketplace!) however the few posts and videos ive seen have given mixed reviews on if a 49cc 4 stroke will even fit inside the frame of this bike. So with that being said has anyone out there tried this combination and if so what brand engine kit did you use? The ones im looking at are chonda or huasheng from amazon and the flying horse kit from bikeberry to name a few. Any help is greatly appreciated!!!!

https://www.walmart.com/ip/Kent-26-In-Bayside-Men-s-Cruiser-Bike-Satin-Cocoa/533940582 this is the bike in question for clarification

Provide a little more information about the kit you plan to use. This'll give us a better idea of problems you may encounter and the solutions for them. Be aware the Bayside is an aluminum frame.

If you just have an engine; you'll have to remove the gas tank to make it fit.

Hello,
I am new to building motorized bikes, but i am planning on putting a 49cc engine into a kent bayside 26”. I know most dont approve of walmart bikes but i got a really good deal on the bicycle and i really like the fact that its a freewheel hub with 7 speeds, not to mention i like how the bike looks (only $80 off facebook marketplace!) however the few posts and videos ive seen have given mixed reviews on if a 49cc 4 stroke will even fit inside the frame of this bike. So with that being said has anyone out there tried this combination and if so what brand engine kit did you use? The ones im looking at are chonda or huasheng from amazon and the flying horse kit from bikeberry to name a few. Any help is greatly appreciated!!!!