Would a 24mm carburetor be too big?

Impossworld

Local time
4:04 PM
I have the Zeda DIO Reed cylinder and I saw a carburetor on Amazon that would look great with my bike and is the “newer” version of the OKO and I was wondering if it would be fine to put it on? I have a 21mm OKO on there right now there and it’s running pretty good, although a tad rich because I was stupid and listened to people saying to drill out the hole on the bottom of my carb and am going to have to change it anyway… so for about the same price as the one that I have originally why not get one that could potentially give me more performance and look better? I’m still new to this new set up and big carbs so I’m not too sure if the 24mm would be too big or what…?
Here is the link to the carburetor: PWK 24mm Carburetor https://a.co/d/9GwQZHo

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    270 KB · Views: 93
Links to Amazon may include affiliate code. If you click on an Amazon link and make a purchase, this forum may earn a small commission.

I have a 21mm OKO on there right now there and it’s running pretty good,
I saw a carburetor on Amazon that would look great with my bike and is the “newer” version of the OKO and I was wondering if it would be fine to put it on?
If it's running good then why bother, especially since it may not run as good once you change it over???...Just because it "would look great" with your bike???

Links to Amazon may include affiliate code. If you click on an Amazon link and make a purchase, this forum may earn a small commission.
If it's running good then why bother, especially since it may not run as good once you change it over???...Just because it "would look great" with your bike???