Hello Community

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Abeagle, Nov 19, 2007.

1. Abeagle

Abeagle Guest

I am abeagle and just stopping in to say Hi.
    I worked as an auto tech for 20 yrs and now I work with computers.
    I joined this forum after reading the threads for the last 2 days, I found this site after researching engine driven bicycles. I have restored old motorcycles and some old tractors. I am very adapt at using tools and shop equipment.
    I am hoping to add a 70cc frame mount to my old Gary Fisher.
    It is a project I am looking forward too. Anyways keep it fun.

2. azbill

azbill Active Member

welcome to MBc ! :D
  3. noah

noah Guest

Sup? Welcome!!!! M or F?:cool:
  4. OldPete

OldPete Guest

Kewl! Welcome to this forum.
    I'm an old diesel mechanic thay has restored several old British sports cars and motorbikes.

Best of luck with the Gary Fisher.
  5. Scottm

Scottm Guest

welcome to MBc. Sounds like you have a great deal to teach us (or me at least). Glad you are here.
  6. beast775

beast775 Guest

welcome to mbc:cool:
  7. Alaskavan

Alaskavan Guest

Welcome to MBc.
  8. drimpact

drimpact Member

9. uncle_punk13

uncle_punk13 Guest

Awesomew! Welcome to the group!!!
  10. Sianelle

Sianelle Guest

Welcome to the forum, - it certainly is a fascinating place to visit.
  11. dbigkahunna

dbigkahunna Guest

Welcome to the MBc tribe from the Giant(Dry) Side of Texas!
  12. senseibruce

senseibruce Guest

Hello and welcome!
  13. Abeagle

Abeagle Guest

Thank you for the warm Welcome

I would just like to say thank you for all the warm welcomes.
    I have spent the last week reading threads and gathering some very useful data.