USA Motoredlife.com Reviews

Anton

Administrator
Staff member
Local time
4:33 AM
1708321010945.png

Hi I'm new to the whole motored bike think and am trying to get one. Has anyone does business or have a review on motoredlife.com. Any info you truly be appreciated.

Has anyone does business or have a review on motoredlife.com. Any info you truly be appreciated.
This is what we've got so far and it hasn't been very good.

Thanks man. I don't want to say too much yet and I have been patient but that's about to run out. He's got until tomorrow to resolve this and if he doesn't, I'll explain what's been going on and if they do the wrong thing which I highly suspect is and going to happen, I sing it all over and maybe he won't have a chance to do it to anybody else, on the other hand if he does the right thing I'll sing their praises. Stay tuned.

Thanks friend. I might try to build one but I have to get my money back first. For the first bike I was wanting to buy a fully built bike. IDK if I'm going to mess with it anymore it's a left a bad taste in my mouth. The internet has made alot of brave people.
People on youtube and Facebook claiming to be "experts" generally spread bad information. You came to the right place if your looking to build a good reliable bike with very little false information.

Well I said if I didn't get a reply today I'd tell about what's happening but yesterday I forgot today was Saturday so Monday. My daughter bought it for me and she's reached out to him I told her either get a tracking number or get the money.I hope they do the right thin A few weeks ago I was excited about getting a moterized bike but nowhere whole ordeal has left a bad taste in my mouth.

Final review on Motored life.com Would I buy from them again answer no. That is to say I got what I paid for.