Hello!

Chris

New Member
Joined
Feb 7, 2008
Messages
4
Hello, I'm Chris.
I am nineteen and I live in the Tampa Bay area(Florida).
I currently go to college and I hope to eventually become an English Major.
As far as my experience in mechanics goes, I'm not too experienced, but I learn things fast. My uncle has worked on bikes for most of his life and works at a bike shop in Georgia, so I suppose if I need any Peer-to-peer help, he's the man to call.

Other than that, it's great to be a part of this community.
I've skimmed through some of the projects people have done here and some things are just amazing!
-Chris
 


A

Alaskavan

Guest
Welcome to MBc. An English Major, eh? Lot's of job opportunities in that field?:D Florida should be a wonderful place to pursue this hobby/calling/obsession.
 
S

Scottm

Guest
Welcome to MBc. Glad you are here! An English major? Please be patient with us.
 
K

kerf

Guest
Hello, these things are addictive as heck because they're so much fun, and a good transport as well. Many different designs and brands to choose from, so take your time and read, it's free.
 
Top