Need Alot Of Help,

rifka83

Local time
7:28 PM
Hello Im new to MB,
My name is Robert, Im in FL,
I started making a motor bike on a I-Zip electric bike as a donor...
I like the Currier bike line, since there frame is well made.
I got my rear mount kit with a Honda 50cc motor from
http://www.bicycle-engines.com
But I have called them twice and Email'd them a few times, and
The Voice Mails and Emails are to no answers....
*pouts*
I got all the Electric stuff off had to custom a few parts because things Didnt fit as Planed.... I got the pic of the frame on there and Im using the Gear from the Izip Its a one way gear that can let me Idle, ....

My Kit was the Honda GXH-50cc and a SkyHawk Gear set up..
Iam now stuck with really only a few Questions left till I can Bolt the Rest up and Hope to get this MB on the road....

PIC NOTES
The Frame will have bolts on the pic VS zip tie's
(hard to miss the green ties) :)
the Clutch .. When I put that into the Skyhawk am i ment to see the Spring, or does the part were i see the spring go down ?? (I feel its better to ask then Kill my toy..)

My motor only has one nipple on the carb area, as seen on the pic.
I can only assume thats for the gas..

and this Black thing.... This is a fuel diaphragm (if I spelled right)
My buddy was saying my motor is a gravity feed gas... That True?

-Robert
Brandrr@live.com

Attachments

• mount on the bike.jpg
    mount on the bike.jpg
    40.2 KB · Views: 342
  • clutch.jpeg
    clutch.jpeg
    99.5 KB · Views: 364
  • back thing.jpeg
    back thing.jpeg
    97.1 KB · Views: 378
  • clutch.jpg
    clutch.jpg
    24.7 KB · Views: 311
  • gas.jpg
    gas.jpg
    22 KB · Views: 295
First...PM Jeremy from BE.com....he's a member here(user name:biketec) & see what he's got to say.Wasn't any instructions/pics included with your kit purchase?